Skip to main content


Alaa Mufti Dr Anita Murray Chong Wei Angela Recalde Salas Alexander Gavrilav Capri Beck Chris Johnson
Lauren Hawkins Tim Gourlay Renee Koper Robert McCauley Chandra Salgado Kent Les Denison Daryl McMahon
Andrew Woods Sarah Marley Xinh Le Sy Christine Erbe Alec Duncan Rebecca Wellard Damien Kileen
Malcolm Perry Montserrat Landero Dr Jamie McWilliam Meghan Aulich Dr Praphat Pal Dr Claire Charlton
Dr Iain Parnum Dr Justy Sibawessy Emeritus Prof John Penrose Dr Miles Parsons Rhianne Ward Dr Daniel Wilkes

Research team

The Centre for Marine Science & Technology comprises a multi-skilled group of scientists and engineers committed to the development of technical ocean-related skills in Australia.

Further staff information