Skip to main content


  • Dr Paulus (Justy) Siwabessy (Geoscience Australia)
  • Dr Darryl McMahon
  • Dr Prabhat Pal
  • Dr Chandra Salgado Kent (Oceans Blueprint)
  • Dr Miles Parsons (Australian Institute for Marine Science)
  • Dr Sarah Marley (University of Portsmouth, UK)
  • Dr Jamie McWilliam
  • Dr Klause Lucke (JASCO Pty Ltd)
  • Dr Claire Charlton (Green Light Environmental Pty Ltd)
  • Dr Tim Gourlay (Perth Hydro)
  • Anita Murray